Maxwell Schools Administration

Maxwell Schools Notices

Lynn Romero - Superintendent

575-375 2391

lromero@maxwellp12.com

 

Pagan Roueche - Principal

575-375-2371 extension 229

proueche@maxwellp12.com

 

 

 

Maxwell Schools Board Policies

 

Maxell School Board Policies are now available to view online by clicking on the NMSBA link below. If you would like a copy of these policies to view at your home, please bring in a flash drive and a copy will be transferred.

 

Parents are also welcome to use the parent computer in the Maxwell Schools Adminstration Building from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM, daily.

 

Any concerns, comments, or questions can be addressed by Lynn Romero, Superintendent at lromero@maxwellp12.com or call 575-375-2391.

Maxwell Schools Support Staff

Yolanda Mitchell - Administrative Assistant

575-375-2371 extension 200

ymitchell@maxwellp12.com

 

Susan Robinson - Business Manager

575-375-2491

srobinson@maxwellp12.com

 

Toni Kuchan - Cafeteria Manager

Rebecca Perry- Cafeteria

575-375-2371 extension 250 or 224

tkuchan@maxwellp12.com

rperry@maxwellp12.com

 

 

Robert Cruz - Head Custodian

Vickie Trujillo - Custodian

575-375-2371 extension 206

dsrcruz@maxwellp12.com

vtrujillo@maxwellp12.com

 

Brenda Jones - High School Secretary

575-375-2371 extension 230

bjones@maxwellp12.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

NMSBA.gif

Maxwell Municipal Schools

District Policy Manuals

Wellness Policy

MMS Wellness Policy