Staff Contact

Extension Name Role Email
3034 Alderette, Diana Educational Assistant dalderette@maxwellp12.com
3011 Anderson, Leslie 7-12 Math landerson@maxwellp12.com
2049 Atler, Heather Educational Assistant hatler@maxwellp12.com
3039 Barela, Lillian Cafeteria lbarela@maxwellp12.com
3013 Bauler, Robert 7-12 English rbauler@maxwellp12.com
3000 Berry, Cindi Registrar/Attendance cberry@maxwellp12.com
3024 Berry, Kimberly Special Education kberry@maxwellp12.com
3010 Brandenburg, Michael 7-12 Social Studies mbrandenburg@maxwellp12.com
3027 Cobaugh, Sarah Custodian scobaugh@maxwellp12.com
3036 Floyd, Becky 3rd grade bfloyd@maxwellp12.com
3031 French, Andrea 4th grade afrench@maxwellp12.com
3038 Glasman, Mike Athletics mglasman@maxwellp12.com
2049 Hooper, Tanya Educational Assistant thooper@maxwellp12.com
3023 Jones, Kelly Electives kjones@maxwellp12.com
3037 Kuchan, Toni Cafeteria tkuchan@maxwellp12.com
3027 Martinez, Carol Library carol@maxwellp12.com
3009 Martinez, Tim Custodian tmartinez@maxwellp12.com
3035 McElhinney, Alexia Kinder lexir@maxwellp12.com
3028 McElhinney, John 6th grade jmcelhinney@maxwellp12.com
3003 McFall, Penny Nurse pmcfall@maxwellp12.com
3022 Mitchell, Taunya Administrative Assistant/Front Office tlmitchell@maxwellp12.com
3032 Pierce, Shannon 1st/2nd grade spierce@maxwellp12.com
3002 Robinson, Susan Business Manager srobinson@maxwellp12.com
3001 Roble, Amy Superintendent aroble@maxwellp12.com
3019 Rubio, Christy Agriculture christyrubio@maxwellp12.com
3021 Salas, David Principal dsalas@maxwellp12.com
3014 Shubert, Eden Educational Assistant eshubert@maxwellp12.com
3029 Trujillo, Denise 5th grade dtrujillo@maxwellp12.com
3007 Wick, Liz 7-12 Science ewick@maxwellp12.com